‘Dancing’ Gossip, Christmas Lights and Tim Gunn

Editors note: I recently moved my blog to a new server. You can find this same post (and all my others) at the new location: BalancingMotherhood.com, where I post daily.

I’ve been working on the next version Balancing Motherhood.com for the past couple of days; it includes a redesign that I hope to launch in the next couple of days. In the meantime, enjoy some random links I found while taking a few breaks.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “‘Dancing’ Gossip, Christmas Lights and Tim Gunn”

  1. Ellen Gill Says:

    I TRIED to go to your friend’s blog involving Tim Gunn and the TWO search engines I tried couldn’t find it. WHAT did I do wrong?

  2. Alicia at BalancingMotherhood.com Says:

    Try http://www.ilovetimgunn.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

